New Page 2

!!

You are a Guest at TalkHunting

As a guest here, you are able to view some of the topics to get a feel for how this site works. However, you will not be able to post replies until you become a member. We hope that you will register (free) and become a member. This will open up all of the website for you to see. We are a very friendly group and we do not allow any bashing, fighting, or vulgarity. If you are looking for a family friendly site to talk about hunting, you have found it here at TalkHunting. You will find this a very comfortable and friendly place to visit and hang out. We hope to see you soon!

If you are having problems getting registered or you didn't receive your activation email, click the "Contact Us" link at the top left of this page.

New Page 3

Google Ad

Author Topic: Old Newbie here  (Read 628 times)

Offline Thundering Lion

• Fawn
Old Newbie here
« on: August 03, 2017, 04:11:35 PM »
Been 20 years since I shot a bow/hunted.  Getting back into this now at 60 years old.  Purchased a used Mission Craze for a real good price.  Like the bow.  Have it set at 30" draw and 62#  Using a Tru-Fire caliper release and a QAD HDX drop release.  I shoot right handed.